Unser Team

Sabine Zdunek

Beratung & Verkauf

Sie erreichen mich telefonisch unter:
02842-91 39 11
Email:
s.zdunek@artz-reisen.de

Katja Er

Beratung & Verkauf

Sie erreichen mich telefonisch unter:
02842-9139 12
Email:
k.er@artz-reisen.de

Rabea Will

Beratung & Verkauf

Sie erreichen mich telefonisch unter:
02842-9139 14
Email:
r.will@artz-reisen.de

Sina Ziegler

Beratung & Verkauf

Sie erreichen mich telefonisch unter:
02842-9139 10
Email:
s.ziegler@artz-reisen.de

Tanju Deniz

Beratung & Verkauf

Sie erreichen mich telefonisch unter:
02842-91 39 13
Email:
t.deniz@artz-reisen.de

Mareike Arnz

Beratung & Verkauf

Sie erreichen mich telefonisch unter:
02842-91 39 20
Email:
m.arnz@artz-reisen.de

Claudia Biesen-Hueser

Beratung & Verkauf

Sie erreichen mich telefonisch unter:
02841-97 20 15
Email:
c.biesen@artz-reisen.de

Daniel Füten

Beratung & Verkauf

Sie erreichen mich telefonisch unter:
02841-97 20 12
Email:
d.fueten@artz-reisen.de

Ina Fiebig

Beratung & Verkauf

Sie erreichen mich telefonisch unter:
02843-1 66 77
Email:
i.fiebig@artz-reisen.de

Patrizia Pasamonik

Beratung & Verkauf

Sie erreichen mich telefonisch unter:
02843-1 66 77
Email:
p.pasamonik@artz-reisen.de

Jens Kamp

Beratung & Verkauf

Sie erreichen mich telefonisch unter:
02843-1 66 77
Email:
j.kamp@artz-reisen.de

Sandra Thünemann

Beratung & Verkauf

Sie erreichen mich telefonisch unter:
02841-97 20 11
Email: s.thuenemann@artz-reisen.de

Adina Geenen

Tourismuskauffrau Auszubildende

Sie erreichen mich telefonisch unter:
02842-9139 17
Email:
adina@artz-reisen.de

Vanessa Stern

Tourismuskauffrau Auszubildende

Sie erreichen mich telefonisch unter:
02842-91 39 0
Email:
vanessa@artz-reisen.de

Alina Büsch

Personalwesen, Controling

Sie erreichen mich telefonisch unter:
02842-9139 17
Email:
a.buesch@artz-reisen.de

Alicia Erhardt

Auszubildende für Bürokommunikation

Sie erreichen mich telefonisch unter:
02842-91 39 0
Email:
alicia@artz-reisen.de

Necip Söylemis

Geschäftsführer

Sie erreichen mich telefonisch unter:
02842-91 39 0
Email:
n.soeylemis@artz-reisen.de

Michael Pohl

Mediengestaltung, Marketing, Web

Sie erreichen mich telefonisch unter:
02842-9139 15
Email:
m.pohl@artz-reisen.de